Staff

Sharon Chinneck
Director of Adult & Community Learning
T: 01234 291552
E: schinneck@bedford.ac.uk
.

 

Chris

 

Christopher Duncombe-Cooper
Learning and Development Manager
T: 01234 853201
E: ccooper@learning-partnership.co.uk

 

Caroline

 

Caroline Wilkins
Project Manager
(Monday – Thursday)
T: 01234 840758
E: cwilkins@learning-partnership.co.uk

 

Simon

 

Simon Waldron
Learning and Development Adviser
(Monday – Wednesday)
T: 01234 852132
E: swaldron@learning-partnership.co.uk

 

Nick

 

Nick Bray
Partnership Administrator
T: 01234 851154
E: nbray@learning-partnership.co.uk

 

Asha

 

Asha Dhanday
Finance Co-ordinator
T: 01234 857679
E: finance@learning-partnership.co.uk